Glenn Maynard

Glenn Maynard Comes Out With The Kindle Edition Of The Desert Son Trilogy

Wethersfield, Connecticut (March 23, 2017) - A mystery thriller with shades of the paranormal, "Desert Son" came out in February 13, 2014 and was well received. Its sequel was released on January 7, 2016. Its author Glenn Maynard has recently come out with the Kindle Edition of the Desert Son trilogy.

A former travel correspondent, Glenn Maynard has written 20 newspaper articles, and has also been featured on the evening newscast of the NBC local news. He travelled through the 48 Continental states, Canada and Mexico, and has penned three fiction books that combine spirituality with mystery and thriller. The fiction novels take readers on a journey of spiritual and paranormal events.

The latest book in the paranormal romance trilogy brings readers back to the story of Carter Spence, the young accountant who has an out-of-body experience immediately after a car crash involving the death of his parents. In an attempt to unravel his real identity, Carter comes across an old man and a creepy old home. His attempts take a surprising turn and he has to find out whether he is the reincarnation of his own biological father.

The new book takes readers back to the same journey that enthralled readers. The Kindle edition of the trilogy lets readers go through the novels easily. Glenn Maynard has penned the trilogy in a thrilling way, and the books are available on Amazon. Readers can easily use any Kindle device to go through the Desert Son books.

About Glenn Maynard
Glenn Maynard is a former travel correspondent who has penned four books, Spiritual Intervention, Wayward Soul, Desert Son and Strapped into an American Dream. He has recently published the third novel in the Desert Son trilogy.

For further information and enquiries, visit

Media Contact
Glenn Maynard (Contact Person)
Wethersfield, Connecticut